Priyadarshini Awards 2015

Federation of Indian Women entrepreneurs is dedicated to foster economic empowerment of women. Every year FIWE celebrates the success of women entrepreneurs who have achieved a mile stone in their respective field of work.

Priyadarshini Award was instituted in 1995 under the chairmanship of the Chairman of Small Industries Corporation and other common members of MSME, Small Industries Development Bank of India, Department of Women and Child Welfare and a member of the Federation of Indian Women Entrepreneurs.

WCIC Board members MS. Indrani Fernando & Ms.Eugena Jerome was nominated from Sri Lanka and were awarded the Priyadarshini Award for Outstanding Women Entrepreneurs on the 9th of May 2015 at New Delhi.

May 2015
New Delhi, India
Go Back
Copyright © 2021 WCICSL All rights reserved | Designed by GSILFollow us on